Newport Center Drive 11th FL

      Newport Beach, Ca. 92660
      Tele: 949-715-1013 Mobile: 714-404-9622

      Fax: 949-715-9316


      Family Law, DUI defense, DMV hearings, vehicle code violations, Criminal Law
      Civil Litigation, Business Law, Third strike crimes, Record Expungement

      Economic Empowerment for All Women RSS Feed

      CCAS|Consulate Services

      Contact a CCAS team member for our nationwide consulate services.

      The LACC presently consists of 102 Consulates: 65 Consulates General and 37 Honorary Consulates. Career Consuls General are full time diplomats sent from their home country, while Honorary Consuls are permanent residents or U.S. citizens

      residing in the County of Los Angeles.  

      Download here 2022 Los Angeles Consular Corps  updated 9/2022

      CCAS Disclaimer

      Searches performed by CA Corporate & Attorney Services; Inc. (CCAS) are only of the general Jurisdiction for the last 10 years unless requested otherwise. CCAS does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the Civil Index. Information contained in this report was obtained directly from public records that are maintained by government officials. CCAS will not undertake or assume any part of the customer’s business/ legal or similar risks and shall not be liable for any losses resulting from negligence regardless of the cause. © 2023 CA Corporate & Attorney Services Inc.