E-Filing CA 

More than 20 California counties have mandated filing court documents online.        The fastest way to file documents in California counties is with CCAS

Contact CCAS for a quote .  

E-Filing CA Courts

Alameda County

Butte County

Calaveras County

Fresno County

Imperial County

Kern County

Kings County

Los Angeles County

Mendocino County

Merced County

Monterey County

Napa County

Orange County

Placer County

Riverside County

Sacramento County

San Bernardino County

San Diego County

San Francisco County

San Joaquin County

San Luis Obispo County

San Mateo County

Santa Barbara County

Santa Clara County

Santa Cruz County

Shasta County

Sierra County

Sonoma County

Stanislaus County

Sutter County

Trinity County

Tulare County

Ventura County

Yolo County

Yuba County